,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates - Sept 2020 - July 2021

 

Date of Opening

Date of Closing

Autumn first half term

Thursday 3 September 20 Friday 16 October 20
Autumn second half term Monday 26 October 20

Friday 18 December 20

Spring first half term

Monday 4 January 21 Friday 12 February 21

Spring second half term

Monday 22 February 21 Thursday 1 April 21

Summer first half term

Monday 19 April 21 Friday 30 April 21

May Day

Tuesday 4 May 21 Friday 28 May 21

Summer second half term

Monday 14 June 21 Friday 23 July 21

Autumn first half term

Thursday 2 September 21 Friday 22 October 21

Autumn second half term

Monday 1 November 21 Friday 17 December 21

Spring first half term

Wednesday 5 January 22 Friday 18 February 22

Spring second half term

Monday 28 February 22 Friday 1 April 22

Summer first half term

Tuesday 19 April 22 Friday 29 April 22

May Day

Tuesday 3 May 22 Friday 27 May 22

Summer second half

Monday 13 June 22

Tuesday 26 July 22
X
Hit enter to search